Collaborative Family Lawyer

"I have heard friends say that under the traditional route the divorce proceedings feel like a runaway train and you no longer feel in control. I don't feel like that under this collaborative process"

Mrs M

Members

All our members work with clients across the West Midlands region and beyond. Follow the links below to select members in your local area.

Click here to download a list of all members
Hardip Lall-Jones

Hardip Lall-Jones

Solicitor

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 01746 761000
Email: hardip@mortimers-solicitors.co.uk
Website: www.mortimers-solicitors.co.uk

Mortimers Solicitors
65 Whitburn Street, Bridgnorth, Shropshire, WV16 4QP

Caroline Dresden

Caroline Dresden

Solicitor

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 0121 200 0890
Email: caroline.dresden@lodders.co.uk
Website: www.lodders.co.uk

Lodders Solicitors LLP
14 St Paul's Square, Birmingham, B3 1RB

Rebecca Franklin

Rebecca Franklin

Chartered Legal Executive

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 0845 121 7699 / 07712 166299
Email: rebecca.franklin@family-lawfirm.co.uk
Website: www.family-lawfirm.co.uk

Woolley & Co Solicitors
PO Box 16880
Birmingham, B23 3LH

Ian Hawkins

Ian Hawkins

Financial Adviser

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 0121 212 5792
Email: ian.hawkins@ascotlloyd.co.uk
Website: www.ascotlloyd.co.uk

Ascot LLoyd
45 Church Street
Birmingham
B3 2RT

Aaron Keene

Aaron Keene

Solicitor

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 0121 233 4333
Email: abkeene@wilkes.co.uk
Website: www.wilkes.co.uk

The Wilkes Partnership, 41 Church Street,
Birmingham, B3 2RT,
DX 13047 Birmingham

Hayley McCormack

Hayley McCormack

Solicitor

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 0121 456 8306
Email: hayley.mccormack@mills-reeve.com
Website: www.mills-reeve.com

Mills & Reeve, 78-84 Colmore Row, Birmingham, B3 2AB,
DX 707290 Birmingham 65

Beverley Morris

Beverley Morris

Solicitor

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 0121 200 0890
Email: beverley.morris@lodders.co.uk
Website: www.lodders.co.uk

Lodders Solicitors LLP
14 St Paul's Square, Birmingham, B3 1RB

Zahra Pabani

Zahra Pabani

Solicitor

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 0121 214 0000
Email: zahra.pabani@shma.co.uk
Website: www.shma.co.uk

Shakespeare Martineau LLP,
No. 1 Colmore Square, Birmingham,
B4 6AA, DX 721090 Birmingham 43

Marc Saunderson

Marc Saunderson

Solicitor

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 0121 454 4000
Email: marc.saunderson@mills-reeve.com
Website: www.mills-reeve.com

Mills & Reeve, 78-84 Colmore Row, Birmingham, B3 2AB,
DX 707290 Birmingham 65

Tania Derrett-Smith

Tania Derrett-Smith

Solicitor

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 0121 632 6100
Email: tania.derrett-smith@weightmans.com
Website: www.weightmans.com

Weightmans LLP 1st Floor
St Philips Point, 47 Cannon Street
Birmingham B2 5EF

Helen Jane Arnold

Helen Jane Arnold

Solicitor

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 0121 248 4001
Email: helenjanearnold@benussilaw.co.uk
Website: www.benussilaw.co.uk

Benussi & Co, 7th Floor, Newater House,
11 Newhall Street, Birmingham, B3 3NY,
DX 13042 Birmingham 1

Amanda Holland

Amanda Holland

Chartered Legal Executive

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 0121 698 2200
Email: a.holland@sydneymitchell.co.uk
Website: www.sydneymitchell.co.uk

Sydney Mitchell LLP 1st Floor
Apsley House, 35 Waterloo Street
Birmingham B2 5TJ

Michael Follis

Michael Follis

Solicitor

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 0121 616 4450
Email: mike.follis@daviesandpartners.com
Website: www.daviesandpartners.com

Davies & Partners, Latham House, 33-34 Paradise Street, Birmingham, B1 2AJ,
DX 715355 Birmingham 78

Helen Hancock

Helen Hancock

Forensic Accountant

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 0121 352 6200
Email: helen.hancock@bdo.co.uk
Website: www.bdo.co.uk

BDO LLP, Two Snowhill
Birmingham, B4 6GA

Katherine Kennedy

Katherine Kennedy

Solicitor

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 0121 454 4000
Email: katherine.kennedy@mills-reeve.com
Website: www.mills-reeve.com

Mills & Reeve, 78-84 Colmore Row, Birmingham, B3 2AB,
DX 707290 Birmingham 65

Stuart Mosley

Stuart Mosley

Mortgage Advice

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 0121 448 0161
Email: stuart@sjfinancialsolutions.co.uk
Website: www.sjfinancialsolutions.co.uk

185-187 High Street, Harborne, Birmingham, B17 9QG

Claire Round

Claire Round

Forensic Accountant

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 0121 352 6203
Email: claire.round@bdo.co.uk
Website: www.bdo.co.uk

BDO LLP, Two Snowhill
Birmingham, B4 6GA

Clare Wiseman

Clare Wiseman

Solicitor

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 0121 214 5278
Email: clare.wiseman@irwinmitchell.com
Website: www.irwinmitchell.com

Irwin Mitchell LLP, Imperial House
31 Temple Street, Birmingham, B2 5DB
DX13030 Birmingham

Nicholas Allen QC

Nicholas Allen QC

Barrister

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 020 7404 1044
Email: clerks@29br.co.uk
Website: www.29br.co.uk

29 Bedford Row Chambers, 29 Bedford Row, London, WC1R 4HE, DX 1044 London

Ruth Hare

Ruth Hare

Chartered Psychologist

Area: City Centre
Telephone: 07967 452355
Email: ruth@reachpsychology.co.uk
Website: www.reachpsychology.co.uk

City Centre

Karen Beevers

Karen Beevers

Solicitor

Area: Coleshill
Telephone: 01675 464400
Email: karenbeevers@evansderry.com
Website: www.qualitysolicitors.com/evansderry

Evans Derry, 5 Church Hill, Coleshill, Warwickshire, B46 3AD, DX 15050 Coleshill

Katherine Haden

Katherine Haden

Solicitor

Area: Lichfield
Telephone: 01543 420000
Email: khaden@keelys.co.uk
Website: www.keelys.co.uk

Keelys LLP, 28 Dam Street, Lichfield, WS13 6AA
DX 19010 Lichfield

Laura Lambert

Laura Lambert

Solicitor

Area: Lichfield
Telephone: 01543 431996
Email: llambert@ansonssolicitors.com
Website: www.ansonssolicitors.com

Ansons Solicitors, St Mary's Chambers,
5 - 7 Breadmarket Street, Lichfield, WS13 6LQ DX 19004 Lichfield

Rhonda Bradshaw

Rhonda Bradshaw

Family Law Executive

Area: Lichfield
Telephone: 01543 414 100
Email: rbradshaw@moseleys.co.uk
Website: www.moseleys.co.uk

Moseleys Solicitors
Compton House, Bore Street, Lichfield WS13 6LL

Julie Slater-Williams

Julie Slater-Williams

Solicitor

Area: Lichfield
Telephone: 01543 420000
Email: jslater-williams@keelys.co.uk
Website: www.keelys.co.uk

Keelys LLP, 28 Dam Street, Lichfield, WS13 6AA
DX 19010 Lichfield

Paul Gorman

Paul Gorman

Financial Adviser

Area: Lichfield
Telephone: 01902 863494
Email: paul.gorman@beaufortfinancial.co.uk
Website: www.beaufortfinancial.co.uk/birmingham

Beaufort Financial, Suite 46, Hilton Hall, Hilton Lane, Essington, Staffs, WV11 2BQ

Farhat Akbar

Farhat Akbar

Solicitor

Area: Solihull
Telephone: 0121 746 3002
Email: farhat@ehsolicitors.co.uk
Website: www.ehsolicitors.co.uk

Ellis Hass & Co Solicitors, Avon House, 435 Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4AA - Free parking

Carla Hull

Carla Hull

Solicitor

Area: Solihull
Telephone: 0121 704 9876
Email: carlahull@carlahull.com
Website: www.carlahull.com

Carla Hull Solicitors, 33 Hampton Lane, Solihull, B91 2QD

Judith Wood

Judith Wood

Solicitor

Area: Solihull
Telephone: 0121 746 3300
Email: j.wood@sydneymitchell.co.uk
Website: www.sydneymitchell.co.uk

Sydney Mitchell, Chattock House, 346 Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 3DN, DX 13856

Sian Kenkre

Sian Kenkre

Solicitor

Area: Solihull
Telephone: 0121 733 4316
Email: skenkre@wilkes.co.uk
Website: www.wilkes.co.uk

The Wilkes Partnership LLP, Stanton House
54 Stratford Road, Shirley
Solihull, B90 3LS

Aaron Keene

Aaron Keene

Solicitor

Area: Solihull
Telephone: 0121 710 5947
Email: abkeene@wilkes.co.uk
Website: www.wilkes.co.uk

The Wilkes Partnership LLP, Stanton House
54 Stratford Road, Shirley
Solihull, B90 3LS

Kathryn Ferris

Kathryn Ferris

Solicitor

Area: Solihull
Telephone: 0121 705 7571
Email: kathrynferris@wallacerobinson.co.uk
Website: www.wallacerobinson.co.uk

Wallace Robinson & Morgan, 4 Drury Lane, Solihull, B91 3BD

Amanda Holland

Amanda Holland

Chartered Legal Executive

Area: Solihull
Telephone: 0808 166 8860
Email: a.holland@sydneymitchell.co.uk
Website: www.sydneymitchell.co.uk

Sydney Mitchell LLP, Chattock House,
346 Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull,
B90 3DN, DX 13856 Shirley 2

Teresa Mannion

Teresa Mannion

Solicitor

Area: Solihull
Telephone: 0121 7463300
Email: t.mannion@sydneymitchell.co.uk
Website: www.sydneymitchell.co.uk

Sydney Mitchell LLP, Chattock House,
346 Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull,
B90 3DN, DX 13856 Shirley 2

Dipika Mistry

Dipika Mistry

Solicitor

Area: Solihull
Telephone: 0121 705 7571
Email: dipikamistry@wallacerobinson.co.uk
Website: www.wallacerobinson.co.uk

Wallace Robinson & Morgan, 4 Drury Lane, Solihull, B91 3BD

Andrew Hall

Andrew Hall

Solicitor

Area: Stafford
Telephone: 01782 349566
Email: andrew.hall@knights1759.co.uk
Website: www.knights1759.co.uk

Knights Solicitors, The Brampton, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffordshire,
ST5 0QW

Gill Patterson

Gill Patterson

Chartered Legal Executive

Area: Stafford
Telephone: 01889 803080
Email: gill.patterson@pb4law.com
Website: www.pb4law.co.uk

Pickering & Butters LLP, Market Square, Rugeley, Staffordshire, WS15 2BN,
DX 18051 Rugeley

Julie Slater-Williams

Julie Slater-Williams

Solicitor

Area: Stafford
Telephone: 01543 420000
Email: jslater-williams@keelys.co.uk
Website: www.keelys.co.uk

Keelys LLP, 28 Dam Street, Lichfield, WS13 6AA
DX 19010 Lichfield

Rebecca Franklin

Rebecca Franklin

Chartered Legal Executive

Area: Sutton Coldfield
Telephone: 0845 121 7699 / 07712 166299
Email: rebecca.franklin@family-lawfirm.co.uk
Website: www.family-lawfirm.co.uk

Woolley & Co Solicitors
PO Box 16880
Birmingham, B23 3LH

Katherine Haden

Katherine Haden

Solicitor

Area: Sutton Coldfield
Telephone: 01543 420000
Email: khaden@keelys.co.uk
Website: www.keelys.co.uk

Keelys LLP, 28 Dam Street, Lichfield, WS13 6AA
DX 744930 Lichfield

Amanda Holland

Amanda Holland

Chartered Legal Executive

Area: Sutton Coldfield
Telephone: 0121 698 2200
Email: a.holland@sydneymitchell.co.uk
Website: www.sydneymitchell.co.uk

Sydney Mitchell LLP, 1st Floor,
Apsley House, 35 Waterloo Street,
Birmingham, B2 5TJ

Susan Davis

Susan Davis

Solicitor

Area: Sutton Coldfield
Telephone: 01827 317078
Email: mailto:sdavies@pickerings-solicitors.com
Website: www.pickerings-solicitors.com

Pickerings Solicitors LLP, Etchell House,
Etchell Court, Bonehill Road, Tamworth,
Staffs, B78 3HQ

Susan Davies

Susan Davies

Solicitor

Area: Tamworth
Telephone: 01827 317078
Email: sdavies@pickerings-solicitors.com
Website: www.pickerings-solicitors.com

Pickerings Solicitors LLP, Etchell House,
Etchell Court, Bonehill Road, Tamworth,
Staffs, B78 3HQ

Louise Dewell

Louise Dewell

Chartered Legal Executive

Area: Tamworth
Telephone: 01827 311411
Email: l.dewell@rutherfordslegal.com
Website: www.rutherfordslegal.com

Rutherfords LLP, Ventura House, Ventura Park Road, Tamworth, B78 3HL

Duane Plant

Solicitor

Area: Honorary Members
Telephone: 01223 421 051
Email: duaneplant@dmfl.co.uk
Website: www.dmfl.co.uk

Divorce, Mediation and Family Law
St Johns Innovation Centre
Cowley Road
Cambridge
CB4 0WS

William Hogg

Solicitor

Area: Honorary Members
Telephone: 01223 421051
Email: williamhogg@dmfl.co.uk
Website: www.dmfl.co.uk

Divorce, Mediation and Family Law
St Johns Innovation Centre
Cowley Road
Cambridge
CB4 0WS